fashion-portrait-ripley-Photography-Nickey's-Photo-Creations-Photographer-Bullhead- City-AZ-1.jpg

"We're our own worst critics, let me capture the beauty everyone else sees."

Nicole Smith (A.K.A. Nickey)


REVIEWS

headshot-business-portriat-photo-photography-photographer-bullhead-city-kingman-az-arizona-Nickey's-Photo-Creations
Quality images provided by a great person. You can’t beat Nickey’s Photo Creations!
— Shawn Bristle of Bullhead City, AZ (January 11, 2019)
 
Dom-wedding-kingman-hualapai-photographer-photography-portrait-sunset-bullhead-Nickey's-Photo-Creations-couple-romantic-married-love
Nicole did the photos for our wedding and if we could leave her 10 stars, we would! She was professional, genuine, creative and amazing! She captured one of the most important days of our lives with grace and a creativity that had us awestruck over every photo. We simply cannot say enough good things about Nickey’s Photo Creations! If you haven’t considered her for an upcoming event, you definitely should! Thank you Nicole!
— Brie Dom of Kingman, AZ (June 18, 2018)
 
Family-photos-bullhead-city-AZ-photographer-Nickey's-Photo-Creations-Portraits
Nicole was so amazing to work with. She was patient with my crazy family and captured some unforgettable moments. Thanks Nicole!!!
— Melody DuMouchel of Bullhead City, AZ (March 14, 2018)
 
Caroline-family-engagement-Portrait-Professional-Photographer-Ncikeys-Photo-Creations-55.JPG
I could not be anymore thrilled with how my family and engagement photos turned out by Ms. Nicole! You would never know how cold and windy it was out there that day during our shoot! The location was perfect and she was so patient with our pups, let alone our 8 year old! She was so great to include every corny shot we wanted and loved her input as we were shooting so we could look our best! Can’t wait to work with her again in the future! Can’t recommend this lovely lady enough! Thank you again Nickey!
— Caroline of Fort Mohave, AZ (January 29, 2018)
 
I have never had a better experience as a customer. Nickey knew exactly what I was wanting to go for when we first met up. She was completely accessible whenever I had an idea or question leading all the way up to my wedding. She was upfront about all the costs and applied no pressure. I am in love with all of our photos. They are exactly what I had hoped them to be and more. Having had much experience with photographers my whole life and a previous horror story of an experience, I cannot properly express the staggering, wonderful difference it was to work with Nickey. Worth. Every. Penny. I cannot recommend her enough. At the end of your wedding day, you walk away with a spouse and photos and I have hit the jackpot in both respects! Thank you! Thank you!
— Katy of Bullhead City, AZ (November 28, 2017)
 
Clint & Ila Maternity photos 2017 Nickey's Photo Creations portrait professional photographer az arizona bullhead city mohave county.jpg
What a marvelous time! I found Nickey’s Photo on-line because I’m new to the area and BOY are we so glad we did. Professional, creative and easy going. My husband and I are entertainers so we like quick photo shoots and Nickey def met our expectations. Her assistant was pregnant too, so that was an added joy for me at 37 weeks! Thank you so much Nickey! Looks like some of my friends from Seattle liked your Facebook now too... Seattleites are photo-connoisseurs, so BRAVO GIRL! I’m recommending you to everyone.
— Ila of Bullhead City, AZ (November 11, 2017)
 
She is amazing! Does great work! Very patient and kind.
— Jamie of Fort Mohave, AZ (November 8, 2017)
 
Nickey is awesome!!! Not only is she super sweet, she is an incredible photographer!! She did our maternity photos and now our newborn photos (with twins!- one who wasn’t that cooperative) and she captured the most beautiful photos and totally got the vision we were going for!! I am so glad I was referred to her!! Can’t wait for holiday photos!! Thanks again Nickey!! Highly recommend!!
— Kasey of Fort Mohave, AZ (October 26, 2017)
 
Orth-Wedding-Photography-Nickey's-Photo-Creations-Photographer-Bullhead- City-AZ-30.jpg
Thank you so much for photographing our special day. Thank you for being understanding of our needs. We loved having you as our photographer and can’t imagine anyone else doing such an amazing job.
— Autumn of Las Vegas, NV (August 31, 2017)
 
1-Fromelt-Maternity-Portrait-Nickey's-Photo-Creations-Photographer-Bullhead- City-AZ-1.jpg
Most women who are in their full-term of pregnancy don’t feel beautiful, but our family maternity photos turned out so beautiful! Nickey was a pleasure to work with and is an extremely gifted photographer. Thank you so much for capturing special moments that our family can treasure.
— Emily of Bullhead City, AZ (October 12, 2016)
 
1-Darian-Shane-Maternity-Nickey's-Photo-Creations-Photographer-Bullhead- City-AZ-72.jpg
Nickey did an amazing job on our maternity photos. She took her time working with us finding the best locations and poses for our photos. We will definitely be using her for our new born photos!
— Darian of Bullhead City, AZ (September 25, 2016)
 
Darian-Shane-Liam-Willson-Professional-Photographer-Ncikeys-Photo-Creations (23).jpg
Definitely the best photographer we have worked with! Very outgoing, patient, and her work is amazing. If you are looking for a photographer, she’s the person to talk to!!!
— Shane of Bullhead City, AZ (September 23, 2016)
 
1-Brittni-Julio-Maternity-Portrait-Nickey's-Photo-Creations-Photographer-Bullhead- City-AZ-1.jpg
Nickey did an outstanding job with our maternity shoot, she was just as motivated as I was to get up early enough to beat the heat (5:30 A.M.)! She made sure that our entire maternity shoot was comfortable, relaxing and fun! Not only did the shoot go great but all the photos we received turned out beautiful and well captured. I would recommend her to anyone and loved her so much.
— Brittni of Bullhead City, AZ (August 13, 2016)
 
Joshua-Springs-One-Year-Anniversary-Nickey's-Photo-Creations-Photographer-Bullhead- City-AZ (71).jpg
Nicole continues to impress me and everyone I encounter on her behalf with her dedication and self-determination in producing flawless, professional photos. I have called on Nicole numerous times with requests to produce professional head-shots as well as event photos. Each time I reach out I am more impressed. Nicole not only bends over backwards to assist with my needs on our sometimes crazy time frames, but she does it with a smile. She never over promises but always over delivers.
— Kim of Fort Mohave, AZ (August 4, 2016)
 
Alyssa-Folston-maternity-Portrait-Professional-Photography-Nickey's-Photo-Creations-Photographer-Bullhead- City-AZ-11.jpg
Nickey made our entire maternity photo experience relaxed and comfortable. She was very calm and collected despite shooting in 110 degree weather! Also, the photos turned out beautiful and truly captured the happiness of the moment. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a pleasant experience with a patient and kind photographer!
— Alyssa of Mesa, AZ(June 6, 2016)
 
1-Keating-New-Born-Professional-Photography-Nickey's-Photo-Creations-Photographer-Bullhead- City-AZ-79.jpg
Nicole did a fantastic job, I’m impressed. Very affordable and photos came out great.
— Jeremy of Bullhead City, AZ (March 11, 2016)
 
fashion-portrait-ripley-Photography-Nickey's-Photo-Creations-Photographer-Bullhead- City-AZ-3.jpg
I’ve had the chance to work with Nicole a few times now and she is amazing each time! I have been a fan of her photography for about a year now and her pictures are so beautiful! If you want a talented, kind, and professional photographer who listens to what you are wanting then Nicole is a great fit! She delivers beautiful photos with a professional quality!
— Ripley of Bullhead City, AZ (February 10, 2016)
 
Bearded Gentleman-Grand Opening-Professional Photography-Nickey's Photo Creations-Photographer-Bullhead City-AZ-99.jpg
So in love with all the pictures taken for my Grand Opening at my restaurant (The Bearded Gentleman Pub and Grill). We were so glad that Nicole was there to capture all the special moments throughout the night! The quality of the photos are outstanding and were taken so creatively! She literally got pictures of everything we wanted pictures of without even having to tell her! She is so talented and it is clear that taking photos is her passion. Definitely recommend everyone to Nickey’s Photo Creations!
— Samantha of Bullhead City, AZ (February 09, 2016)
 
1-Abbie & Brent-Engagement-Couple-Professional Photography-Nickey's Photo Creations-Photographer-Bullhead City-AZ-13.jpg
We received our engagement pictures taken with Nicole and I had such a great experience laughing, posing and watching the sunset as we had our pictures taken! They turned out amazing!!!! Nicole truly captured not only the beauty of the landscape but of our love!
— Abigail of Fort Mohave, AZ (February 01, 2016)
 
Bennett Family-Portrait-Professional Photographer-Nickey's Photo Creations-Photography-Bullhead City-AZ-32.jpg
We did a photo shoot today and it was a great experience. I can’t wait to do another photo shoot with her soon. We highly recommend Nickey.
— BobbieMay of Needles, CA (January 05, 2016)
 
McDaniel Family-Realty-Professional Photography-Nickey's Photo Creations-Photographer-Bullhead City-AZ-15.jpg
Nickey did a great job! She went above and beyond. She even took some photos of my kids with their kitties! She has an eye for pictures. The photos came when she promised they would be ready. I will defiantly use her for for all of our photo needs.
— Amber of Bullhead City, AZ (December 20, 2015)
 
wc-Karina Mojica-Nickey's Photo Creations-Photographer-Photography-Fashion-Model (SMALL).jpg
Nicole’s work is AMAZING! I’ve done work with her and watched her do work & this girl has her soul put into photography. If you’re looking for an awesome professional photographer, she’s your go to person! You can’t find anyone who’s more dedicated to her work as much as Nicole. I’d recommend her to anyone & I’m definitely continuing my work with her. Thanks for all you do dear!
— Karina of Fort Mohave, AZ (November 13, 2015)
 
Kayleen Truncali-Maternity-Nickey's Photo Creations-Photographer-Lake Havasu City-Bullhead City-AZ-4.jpg
Did a maternity photo shoot with Nicole the other evening and I absolutely love them!! She got perfect shots making my belly look great and I enjoyed feeling beautiful in the photos! Not only that but I had the funniest time with her during them! Thank you so much for the amazing pictures!!!
— Kayleen of Bullhead City, AZ
 
Mohave-State-Bank-25th-Anniversary-Nickey's-Photo-Creations-Photographer-Bullhead- City-AZ-33.jpg
This girl has an ‘eye’ for photos!!! Easy to work with and wonderful patience with clients!! Taking pictures of people who are their worst critics is never easy, but Nicole made it easy and her personality shines through the photographs!!! THANK YOU for a Job Well Done!!! Will use her again in the future!!!
— Jan of Bullhead City, AZ (October 28, 2015)
 
Mark-Shawna-Durst-hot rod-car-Nickey's Photo Creations-Photographer-Lake Havasu City-Bullhead City-AZ-66.jpg
Nickey made it very easy and fun to do a photo shoot. Very professional. I can’t say enough good things about her and our session... I’ve received so many compliments from friends and family. She’s got my referral!
— Shawna of Kingman, AZ (October 24, 2015)
 
SMALL Cyril-wedding-Nickey's Photo Creations-Photographer-Bullhead City-AZ-50.jpg
There’s always a little something you’ll never imagine from Nickey’s Photo Creations!
— Romel of Laughlin, NV (September 28, 2015)
 
1-photographer-wedding-traveling-las vegas-bullhead city-laughlin-los angeles-thoughsand oaks-camarillo-Engagement-photos-couple-shoot-Nickey's Photo Creations.jpg
We couldn’t be more EXCITED about the awesome job Nicole did on our engagement photos! Not only did she do amazing on the pictures but she was so helpful in helping us with our invitations, and ordering a guest book. I can’t wait to see how the wedding ones will turn out! THANKS!
— Cassandra of Laughlin, NV (August 13, 2015)
 
Allen Cooper_Pictures_portrait_photos_photography_Nickey's Photo Creations-3.jpg
Nicole does an amazing job with her photography. She makes you feel at ease in front of a camera and captures great pictures in the process. If I could recommend anyone to take your photos, I’d recommend Nicole with Nickey’s Photo Creations.
— Allen of Bullhead City, AZ (July 27, 2015)
 
Wymbs-Family-Portrait-Nickey's-Photo-Creations-Photographer-Bullhead- City-AZ-80.jpg
As a mom of a young crazy boy I was worried about getting pictures done. Nicole was completely flexible and patient with us. It was such a great time having our pictures done by Nicole!!! She truly captures what our family is all about. Every picture taken tells a story. I have already recommended her to several people and will continue to do so. Thank you again Nicole!
— RoJeana of Fort Mohave, AZ (July 20, 2015)
 
Nickey's Photo Creations_Kaidence_Denice Goodmiller_2_two_year_old_photos_photography_children_child_youth_kid_kids (8).jpg
Nicole did such an amazing job taking pictures of my granddaughter’s 2 year pictures. We were so pleased with her we asked her to take our generation pictures. Cannot wait to see what she does. Thank you Nicole.
— Denice of Bullhead City, AZ (June 21, 2015)
 
Nickey's Photo Creations_prom_couple_love_sadie_mattila_chance_barton_youth_high school_fountain_photography (16).jpg
I have one word to describe Nicole’s work: amazing! She took my junior and senior prom photos and I couldn’t be happier. She’s patient, has great ideas, listens to your suggestions, and makes any photo shoot fun. Even though I’m leaving the area for college, I’m still going to call Nicole when I need photos taken. Nicole is definitely the best photographer I’ve ever had.
— Sadie of Bullhead City, AZ (June 19, 2015)
 
DSC_0300 (edited).jpg
Nicole has taken lots of photos of me/for me for various occasions and she NEVER disappoints! She has the photos back to you ASAP after she edits them and I have never had a bad experience with her or her business. She has fun ideas to make everyone’s photos unique and different from other, photographers. Highly recommended!!!
— Lindsey of Bullhead City, AZ (June 17, 2015)